Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

心理カウンセリング

Heartful Counseling Joy ~もっと素敵な自分に会える~

Hitorigoto

Blog

『平安の祈り』

Posted on February 8, 2017 at 8:16 PM
【平安の祈り】

AA(Alcoholics Anonymous;依存症の自助グループ)で
よく唱えられている言葉があります。

『変えられないものを受け入れる落ち着きを
変えられるものは変えてゆく勇気を
そして2つのモノをみわける賢さを』

この祈りは、依存症の回復のステップ
(12ステップ:Twelve-Step program)で採用されているものです。

心理学でもよく『過去と他人は変えられない』といいます。

「では、変えられるものは何でしょうか?」

当カウンセリングルームでも
そのことについて
自分自身を見つめ、グループで取りくむ機会をもうけています。

ひとりで難しいことも
守秘義務に守られた安全な場では
取り組みやすいかもしれません。

ぜひ、この機会をご活用下さい。
ご参加をお待ちしております。

※何らかの医療のケアをうけていらっしゃる方は、必ず、担当の先生にご相談の上、必ず許可を頂いてからご参加頂いております。

◉詳細は下記リンク先をご参照下さい。

☝HCJのご案内ページ ←クリックして下さい
☝水澤都加佐先生のご案内ページ ←クリックして下さい

※お申し込みお問い合わせは、水澤先生へではなく、
当方(Heartful Counseling Joy)までお願いします。
・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・
▶お申し込みお問い合わせはこちらから◀︎





最後迄目を通して頂き、有り難うございました。
どうぞよろしくお願い致します。

【主催】・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・
Heartful Counseling Joy 
~もっと素敵な自分に会える~
http://www.therapy-hcj.com/
・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・

Categories: ご報告 & ご案内, アダルトチルドレン, カウンセリング(セッション), セルフカウンセリング, 心理学からのヒント, 自己実現へ

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

641 Comments

Reply hpitdoqjmn
7:54 AM on March 21, 2022 
�?��??
url=http://www.g17599fz6fy63u6z81ho3r87q9xk2esbs.org/ says...
uhpitdoqjmn

hpitdoqjmn http://www.g17599fz6fy63u6z81ho3r87q9xk2esbs.org/
ahpitdoqjmn
Reply S12M 12A Rectifier
3:29 PM on March 21, 2022 
High Quality Waste Heat Recovery Boiler - Carbon waste heat boiler - Shihongxing https://www.shxboiler.com/high-quality-waste-heat-recovery-boiler
-carbon-waste-heat-boiler-shihongxing-19-product/
��?�|�?��`�?`���?`�?��?�???���T�� http://fgjfrk.jugem.jp/
S12M 12A Rectifier https://www.mlccdiode.com/s12m-12a-rectifier.html
Reply Bobcat Miner 300
1:17 AM on March 22, 2022 
���`�?`���?`�?���iphone���`�� http://ori585.jugem.jp/
3KP Series Leaded TVS Diodes https://www.mlccdiode.com/3kp-series-leaded-tvs-diodes.html
Bobcat Miner 300 https://www.k-miner.com/bobcat-miner-300/
Reply ¥Ö¥é¥ó¥É¥³¥Ô©`gucci
5:08 AM on March 22, 2022 
Wireless Car Charger For Iphone Samsung https://www.navigationframe.com/wireless-car-charger-for-iphone-s
amsung/
Lcd And Touch Screen Oled And Touch Screen http://www.scrcmall.com/lcd-and-touch-screen-oled-and-touch-scree
n
�?��?��?`gucci https://www.e-pavilion.com/
Reply ¥Ö¥é¥ó¥É¥¹©`¥Ñ©`¥³¥Ô©`?rÓ?¼?Æ·¤Î?ÎÎïͨØ???éTµê
9:31 AM on March 22, 2022 
Chinese Light Fest https://www.haitianlanterns.com/tag/chinese-light-fest/
Canned Sliced Stewed Pork http://www.oceanenergyfood.com/canned-sliced-stewed-pork
�?��?��`�?`���?`�r?��?�?���??���T�� http://5rfgjfgd.jugem.jp/
Reply HD Native 1080P Movie Player Projector
5:23 PM on March 22, 2022 
���?�|��??��?���`�?`���?`�r???���T�� http://go2753.jugem.jp/
Hiv 1+2 Screening Test https://www.cordx.com/hiv-12-screening-test-tag/
HD Native 1080P Movie Player Projector https://www.luckystarlink.com/hd-native-1080p-movie-player-projec
tor.html
Reply Custom Natural color wood gift packaging box wooden Storage gift box
8:00 PM on March 22, 2022 
Plastic Film Capacitor https://www.mlccdiode.com/plastic-film-capacitor
??????????????? http://wrwe4rw.jugem.jp/
Custom Natural color wood gift packaging box wooden Storage gift box https://www.hywoodbox.com/custom-natural-color-wood-gift-packagin
g-box-wooden-storage-gift-box-product/
Reply Work Light Compliance With Makita Battery
11:00 PM on March 22, 2022 
?????????????????????? https://www.academiacema.es/
Mobile Tower Light Manufacturers https://www.robusterlighting.com/mobile-tower-light-manufacturers
/
Work Light Compliance With Makita Battery https://www.gdworklight.com/work-light-compliance-with-makita-bat
tery.html
Reply Electric Cable Hoist
9:20 AM on March 23, 2022 
Reply Cobb Absorbency Tester
7:21 AM on March 24, 2022 
Reply Super Purchasing for Big Cooler Box - Factory supplied China 1000L Durable Fish Tub, Flat Design Which Is Easy to Clean - Wanma Rotomold
11:27 PM on March 24, 2022 
?????????????????????????? https://igdrtr.exblog.jp/
BA157 Fast Switching Rectifier https://www.mlccdiode.com/ba157-fast-switching-rectifier.html
Super Purchasing for Big Cooler Box - Factory supplied China 1000L Durable Fish Tub, Flat Design Which Is Easy to Clean - Wanma Rotomold https://www.wanmaroto.com/super-purchasing-for-big-cooler-box-fac
tory-supplied-china-1000l-durable-fish-tub-flat-design-which-is-e
asy-to-clean-wanma-rotomold-4.html
Reply Professional China Thermostable Food Cooler - Low price for China 380L Insulated Fish Bin for Boat - Wanma Rotomold
1:30 AM on March 25, 2022 
?????????????????????????? http://fgjfrk.jugem.jp/
8A 1000V KBJ810 Bridge Rectifier https://www.mlccdiode.com/8a-1000v-kbj810-bridge-rectifier.html
Professional China Thermostable Food Cooler - Low price for China 380L Insulated Fish Bin for Boat - Wanma Rotomold https://www.wanmaroto.com/professional-china-thermostable-food-co
oler-low-price-for-china-380l-insulated-fish-bin-for-boat-wanma-r
otomold.html
Reply Canned Twiced Cooked Pork
3:31 AM on March 25, 2022 
�??��?�??��?����?�?���??������ http://sahiro18.jugem.jp/
Ketoslim Mo - Ketoslim Mo https://www.foodkonjac.com/cheap-best-konjac-rice-keto-pricelist-
organic-konjac-rice-shirataki-rice-keto-ketoslim-mo-ketoslim-mo-p
roduct/
Canned Twiced Cooked Pork http://www.oceanenergyfood.com/canned-twiced-cooked-pork
Reply Double BBO Crystal Pockels Cells
5:36 AM on March 25, 2022 
����??�`�?`���?`���?k�?�����?` https://tyinjgh.exblog.jp/
China Supermarket Island Showcase and Island Freezer price https://www.runtecool.com/china-supermarket-island-showcase-and-i
sland-freezer-price/
Double BBO Crystal Pockels Cells https://www.coupletech.com/double-bbo-crystal-pockels-cells.html
Reply ???????????????????
7:59 AM on March 25, 2022 
Video Projector HD Cinema https://www.luckystarlink.com/video-projector-hd-cinema.html
China Wholesale Low Carb Rice Alternatives Pricelist - 0 carb rice Oats roughage rice https://www.foodkonjac.com/china-wholesale-low-carb-rice-alternat
ives-pricelist-0-carb-rice-oats-roughage-rice-ketoslim-mo-ketosli
m-mo-product/
??????????????????????????? https://www.sportwolf.at/
Reply «·«ã«Í«ë«¹?«Ñ?«³«Ô?«·«ã«Í«ëî¯øÖ«³«Ô?÷×÷üïÁ
1:01 AM on March 26, 2022 
Tamper Proof Seal https://www.asianseal.com/tamper-proof-seal/
Lunch Meat http://www.oceanenergyfood.com/lunch-meat.html
��?��?����?��??���?�� http://rjuykr5.jugem.jp/
Reply ËØÇç¤é¤·¤¤¥¹©`¥Ñ©`¥³¥Ô©`¥Ö¥é¥ó¥É??éTͨØ?µê
1:12 PM on March 26, 2022 
MMFTN123 https://www.mlccdiode.com/mmftn123.html
Bookmatched Quartz Slabs https://www.panmin.com/bookmatched-quartz-slabs-tag/
���`�?`���?`�?���?�?� https://anwvp1.golog.jp/
Reply Gambling Control Board
1:29 AM on March 27, 2022 
SM8S TVS https://www.mlccdiode.com/sm8s-tvs.html
�???��?r?���`�?`���?`?�?��T���y��r? https://ajw7q6.xxxblog.jp/
Gambling Control Board https://www.wins-roulette.com/gambling-control-board/
Reply MMBT491A NPN Silicon Epitaxial Planar Transistor
3:53 AM on March 27, 2022 
Strip Light Driver https://www.echulight.com/strip-light-driver/
??????????? https://amov5l.bloggeek.jp/
MMBT491A NPN Silicon Epitaxial Planar Transistor https://www.mlccdiode.com/mmbt491a-npn-silicon-epitaxial-planar-t
ransistor.html
Reply Collagen Made From Fish
7:15 AM on March 27, 2022 
���`�?`���?`�r?����?��?r?����??���T�� https://ah4mvc.techblog.jp/
Nolinear Optical Beta-Barium Borate BBO Crystal https://www.coupletech.com/nolinear-optical-beta-barium-borate-bb
o-crystal.html
Collagen Made From Fish https://www.i-unibridge.com/collagen-made-from-fish/